it's all about innovation ...


Since 1997 we have focused on the conceptualisation, design, construction, manufacture and marketing of innovative products in various business areas. The "ART OF TIME" name was originally established for the development of classic wristwatches, but over time it has since become synonymous with the development of contemporary products and marketing services.

All development stages, from the generation of ideas, to product design, right up to the transfer to serial production, can be carried out by ART OF TIME. Alongside the purely technical aspects of product development, we also implement the branding together with the associated communication media such as folders and websites for the international market.

 
     


   
 

PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Integrated product development – from the concept, to the brand name & market development, to the technical development and right up to marketing – is our strength. Using teams of experts compiled specifically to suit the respective requirements of the project, we develop products from our own ideas or to order. Do you already have a product idea and now you’re just waiting to realise it? Simply get in touch with us for a non-binding discussion! Here are a few examples of our work:

VISTA CarWindowCleaner

With the in-house development VISTA CarWindowCleaner – an interior window cleaner for cars coupled with an ice scraper – we successfully realised a new interpretation of an old invention devised by a woman in Chicago around 100 years ago (see also "THE STORY OF ONE EXTRAORDINARY LADY, Chicago, November 1920"). This smart window cleaning device is produced in Austria and supplied internationally to the automobile industry and the promotional items wholesale market. You can learn more at www.CarWindowCleaner.com

 
     
 

 
 

WATCH-MAKER & CLOCKBOX

The first DO IT YOURSELF wristwatches in the world. These products hark back to the early years of the company, when our primary focus was wristwatches and we developed these world-first items in the process. All the tools necessary to build the watch, including a construction manual that is richly illustrated down to the last detail, are enclosed in the sets. All the components are of the very highest quality (Swiss quality watch movements, housing from Austria), so that no compromises are made on the assembly and the subsequent comfort for the wearer. You can learn more at CLOCKBOX.watch

AQUABAND drink reminder

The best reminder to drink a glass of water. For this development to order, the idea of creating an inconspicuous drinking reminder device was realised. A classic design combined with unique high-tech innovation dependably reminds the user to drink water throughout the day by means of a gentle and soundless vibration. You can learn more at www.aquaband.de

InstantVoiceMemo

Simple voice notes, anywhere and everywhere. In the days when there were still no smart phones, this device was a real innovation. The InstantVoiceMemo, designed as a key ring, was an exceedingly useful companion in daily life and could also be used as a conventional USB stick, had an integrated recording function of around 12 hours per GB of memory and was easily activated at the touch of a button.

 
     


 

   
 

MARKETING SERVICES

We support your business in the development of your marketing approach in the form of strategy concepts, logo development, print forms, web presence and video productions, and we also provide active assistance in your company and project management. Reference examples for this business area include:

MUEHLEGGER Automations GmbH

The MUEHLEGGER Automations GmbH specialises in the automation of industrial processes. In collaboration with the company, we implemented their web presence together with their logo design. In addition, we supported the business in project management and in the development of a supplier structure. Furthermore, a company presentation was published in the form of a book (PREVIEW) and videos were produced so that the premium quality of the industrial systems on offer could be optimally communicated. You can learn more at www.muehlegger-automation.com

MOTORCLASSIC.AT

The incredibly extensive image archive of classic cars by the photographer Wolfgang Simlinger was the basis for the project www.motorclassic.at - all images were integrated into a web portal via an easy-to-maintain database. This web portal not only enables the classic cars to be accessed alphabetically, it is also a platform for the publication of current reports. In this case, too, a book (PREVIEW) was published and direct distribution was established via Amazon.de.

CHRISTA GUGLER

learnt about the method of facial muscle training in America and used her knowledge to develop a special training programme. By following the programme, participants can achieve maximum results in a short time using only a few very effective exercises. In order to publicise this method to a wider European audience, her website at www.visageforme.at was modernised and equipped with a simple self-management system for entering her workshop schedule. We were also instrumental in the publication of her book (PREVIEW), which is available in multiple languages.

 

 

   
 

CONTACT / legal details

ART OF TIME Innovative Products GmbH

Nelkenstrasse 3
AT 4300 Sankt Valentin

Telephon: +43 676 4132040
E-mail: office@artoftime.at
Web: www.artoftime.at

VAT: ATU43931509
EORI: ATEOS1000003767
Privacy: Privacy Statement
Company registered in St. Poelten Nr. 165199s
Auth. acc. ECG: Bezirkshauptmannschaft Amstetten
Managing Director: Ing. Klaus Schuetz

© 2019 ART OF TIME

it's all about innovation ...


Bereits seit 1997 beschäftigen wir uns mit der Konzeption, dem Design, der Konstruktion, der Fertigung sowie der Vermarktung innovativer Produkte in verschiedensten Geschäftsbereichen. Der Name "ART OF TIME" wurde ursprünglich für die Entwicklung edler Armbanduhren etabliert, im Laufe der Zeit ist er nun zum Synonym für die Entwicklung von zeitgeistigen Produkten und Dienstleistungen geworden.

Alle Entwicklungsstufen, von der Ideenfindung über das Produktdesign bis hin zur Überführung in die Serienfertigung, können von ART OF TIME durchgeführt werden. Neben der rein technischen Produktentwicklung werden auch das Branding samt den dazugehörigen Kommunikationsmitteln wie Folder und Webseiten für die internationale Vermarktung umgesetzt.

 
     


   
 

PRODUKTENTWICKLUNGEN

Integrierte Produktentwicklung - vom Konzept über die Namensfindung & Markenentwicklung, die technische Entwicklung bis hin zur Vermarktung - ist unsere Stärke. Mit individuell auf die jeweiligen Bedürfnisse zusammengestellten Teams aus Experten entwickeln wir Produkte aus eigenen Ideen oder als Auftragsentwicklungen. Haben auch Sie eine Produktidee, die nur auf die Realisierung wartet? Sprechen Sie uns einfach und unverbindlich an! Folgend ein paar Beispiele:

VISTA CarWindowCleaner

Mit der Eigenentwicklung VISTA CarWindowCleaner, einem Autoscheibeninnenreiniger samt Eiskratzer, gelang die Neuinterpretation einer rund 100 Jahre alten Erfindung einer Dame aus Chicago - lesen Sie dazu auch "DIE GESCHICHTE EINER AUSSERGEWÖHNLICHEN DAME, Chicago im November 1920." Dieses smarte Scheibenreinigungsgerät wird in Österreich produziert und international an die Automobilindustrie sowie den Werbeartikelfachhandel geliefert. Erfahren Sie mehr unter www.CarWindowCleaner.com

 
     
 

 
 

WATCH-MAKER & CLOCKBOX

Die ersten DO IT YOURSELF Armbanduhren der Welt. Produkte aus den Anfangsjahren des Unternehmens, wo wir uns hauptsächlich mit Armbanduhren beschäftigten und dabei diese Weltneuheiten entwickelten. Sämtliche zum Bau erforderlichen Werkzeuge, inklusive einer reich bebilderten, bis ins letzte Detail führenden Bauanleitung, liegen den Sets bei. Alle Bauteile sind von allerhöchster Qualität (Schweizer Qualitätsuhrwerk, Gehäuse aus Österreich), um beim Zusammenbau und beim späteren Tragekomfort keine Kompromisse entstehen zu lassen. Erfahren Sie mehr unter www.artoftime.at/clockbox

AQUABAND drink reminder

Die schönste Erinnerung ein Glas Wasser zu trinken. Bei dieser Auftragsentwicklung wurde die Idee, ein unauffälliges Trinkerinnerungsgerät zu erschaffen, umgesetzt. Edles Design in Verbindung mit einer einzigartigen High-Tech-Innovation erinnert durch eine sanfte und lautlose Vibration verlässlich den ganzen Tag Wasser zu trinken. Erfahren Sie mehr unter www.aquaband.de

InstantVoiceMemo

Einfache Sprachnotizen immer und überall. In Zeiten als es noch keine Smartphones gab war dieses Gerät eine echte Innovation. Das als Schlüsselanhänger konzipierte InstantVoiceMemo war ein überaus nützlicher Begleiter im täglichen Leben, war auch als herkömmlicher USB Stick verwendbar, hatte eine integrierte Aufnahmefunktion von ca. 12 Stunden pro GB Speicher und wurde einfach per Knopfdruck aktiviert.

 
     


 

   
 

MARKETING DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

Wir begleiten Ihr Unternehmen beim Aufbau Ihres Marketings in Form von Strategiekonzepten, Logoentwicklung, Drucksorten, Webauftritt, Videoproduktionen bis hin zur aktiven Mitarbeit im Vertrieb und Projektmanagement. Referenzbeispiele für diesen Geschäftsbereich:

MUEHLEGGER Automations GmbH

Die MUHELEGGER Automations GmbH hat sich auf die Automatisierung von Industrieprozessen spezialisiert. Gemeinsam mit dem Unternehmen haben wir den Webauftritt samt Logoentwicklung durchgeführt. Zusätzlich unterstützen wir das Unternehmen im Projektmanagement sowie beim Aufbau der Lieferantenstruktur. Darüber hinaus wurde auch eine Unternehmenspräsentation in Form eines Buches (VORSCHAU) realisiert und Videos für einen YouTube Kanal produziert, um die Hochwertigkeit der angebotenen Industrieanlagen perfekt kommunizieren zu können. Erfahren Sie mehr unter www.muehlegger-automation.com

MOTORCLASSIC.AT

Das sehr umfangreiche Bildarchiv klassischer Automobile von Fotograf Wolfgang Simlinger war die Basis für das Projekt www.motorclassic.at - sämtliche Bilder wurden über eine einfach zu wartende Datenbank in ein Webportal integriert, über das nicht nur die klassischen Automobile alphabethisch geordnet abrufbar sind, sondern auch aktuelle Berichte publiziert werden. Auch hier wurde ein Buch (VORSCHAU) herausgegeben und der Direktvertrieb über Amazon.de etabliert.

CHRISTA GUGLER

lernte in den USA die Methode des Gesichtsmuskeltrainings kennen und entwickelte daraufhin ein spezielles Trainingsprogramm, mit dem man mit wenigen, aber sehr effektiven Übungen in kurzer Zeit einen maximalen Erfolg erreicht. Um diese Methode einem breiten europäischen Publikum bekannt zu machen, wurde ihre Webseite www.visageforme.at modernisiert und mit einer einfachen Selbstverwaltung zum Eintrag ihrer Workshoptermine versehen. Beim Publizieren ihres in mehreren Sprachen erschienenen Buches (VORSCHAU) waren wir ebenfalls behilflich.

 

 

   
 

KONTAKT / Impressum

ART OF TIME Innovative Products GmbH

Nelkenstraße 3
AT 4300 Sankt Valentin

Telefon: +43 676 4132040
E-Mail: office@artoftime.at
Web: www.artoftime.at

UID: ATU43931509
EORI: ATEOS1000003767
Datenschutz: Datenschutzerklärung
Firmenbuchgericht St. Poelten Nr. 165199s
Beh. gem. ECG: Bezirkshauptmannschaft Amstetten
Geschäftsführung: Ing. Klaus Schuetz

© 2019 ART OF TIME